MFT Color Challenge #34

Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you all can sneak a nap today! πŸ˜‰

Today, Color Challenge #34 is on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_34Here is my card for this Color Challenge:

hawkins_jill_thank you_00_wmThis is a spunky, fresh color combo. I thought this crisp look played nicely for gratitude today πŸ™‚ !hawkins_jill_thank you_wmI made a second card. This sentiment gets such a workout on my desk. πŸ˜‰

hawkins_jill_i miss you_wmI thought the sentiment from Penguins in Paradise paired well with this little cutie Penguin from BB Toastly Greetings.hawkins_jill_i miss you_00_wmJust makes me say awwwwwww. πŸ™‚

My Thank You card is make with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:
SupplyListBar

 

My little penguin card is make with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

The new Sketch Challenge #256 started yesterday! πŸ™‚ Get crafty for both!!Β  πŸ™‚

My lovely MFT Challenge & Inspiration teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Instagram? jilldhawkins.

Thank you for stopping by! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

One thought on “MFT Color Challenge #34

Leave a Reply

