*Love* Paper Smooches

I was quite excited to see when Paper Smooches had these two products release! I just so enjoy these Dainty Flowers and this new ‘Love’ die cut. πŸ™‚ I completely planned to use my favorite bright colors, and whammo, I ended up with this card?! Haaa!! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_love_wmI am eager to use these dies more! Hope to sooner than later πŸ™‚

Paper Smooches supplies: Love Word Die 2, Dainty Flowers Dies.

I’m playing along with the new December Paper Smooches Challenge: Flowers! πŸ™‚ Check it out and join in!

imageEeep, what fun! Have a great week all! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “*Love* Paper Smooches

Leave a Reply

