MORE MFT Color Challenge #35

Color Challenge #35 is on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog! The team made another week of great projects. Be sure to check it out.

My post for my first Color Challenge #35 card is HERE.MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_35Here is my second card for this Color Challenge:

hawkins_jill_dream big_wmOh these little elephants. Adorable indeed. 🙂

hawkins_jill_dream big_00_wmI feel like I have too many neutrals on this card, but I’m going to run with it anyway. Mind the tidbit of orange too. 😉

My card is made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:
SupplyListBar

 

The new Sketch Challenge #258 started this week! 🙂 <—Click here for the link 🙂 Join us!

My very cool MFT Challenge & Inspiration teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thank you for stopping by again! 🙂

Jill 🙂

One thought on “MORE MFT Color Challenge #35

Leave a Reply

