Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge: #299

Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #299!  Join us over on the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge Blog! 🙂 Everyone is sure to have some good stuff! 🙂

Here is my card for the week: A very different color combo for me! 🙂 hawkins_jill_treat_wmI saw this color combo in a store or in a catalog this season, and thought, hmmmm. So I tried it. I’m not sure I love it, but I do like it more than I thought I would! 🙂
hawkins_jill_treat_00_wm

The new Distressed Patterns stamp set rocks for this distressed “line” stamp alone. 🙂

My card was made with supplies from My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

Any of the past challenges can be joined in here: sweetsundaysketch.blogspot.com
All the past sketches can be found HERE.

The Sweet Sunday Sketch team: Barbara Anders, Dana White, Jodi Collins, Karen Giron, Lisa Henke, Lori Tecler, Lynn Put, Sankari Wegman, Sarah-Jane Kale, Tracy Clemente and Vicki Burdick. 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Next Sunday there is an annoucement on the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge, so be sure to pop over and see that.

Happy Sunday! 🙂 Thanks for stopping in!

Jill 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge: #299

Leave a Reply

