Paper Smooches. Love.

More love with the Paper Smooches new ‘Love’ die cut. πŸ™‚

I wanted to mail two hugs out last week. And I wanted them to be uplifting hugs, so I went straight to one of my favorite techniques: Stripes. πŸ™‚ I haven’t pieced these stripes too much lately, so I figured it was OK ;).

Here’s the Love!

hawkins_jill_love nuff1_wmInlaid. Seriously, how cool is this die?  πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_love nuff1_00_wm

Two cards, full of love. Just be careful not to lose all the tiny pieces you need to piece it back together.

hawkins_jill_love nuff_wmThe little sentiment from the Uplifters set was the perfect finishing touch! πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_love nuff_00_wm Oh, these cards make me happy. That is exactly what I wanted to send: Hugs & smiles. ❀

Paper Smooches supplies: Love Word Die 2, Uplifters

Thanks for popping by–

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Paper Smooches. Love.

Leave a Reply

