Merry and Bright

As mentioned previously, I give myself the pass on making our family Christmas cards. As much as I enjoy it, I sort of lose my mind somewhere along the production line. 🙂

Of course, time is even tighter in December, but I kept these very simple and managed them in one sitting. I mailed them out before Christmas, to my teammates! Whoot! 🙂 It’s the little victories!

hawkins_jill_merry&bright_06_wmI was also in a race with the mailman, so I snapped just a few quick photos. 🙂  hawkins_jill_merry&bright_wmWhile these cards are very similar, they are all slightly different. 🙂

hawkins_jill_merry&bright_00_wmFun with non-holiday supplies! Always fun to stretch what you have in different ways. 🙂

Don’t forget, there is a little time left to participate in Sketch Challenge #260 and over a week left for joining Color Challenge #36 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_36

My cards are made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:
SupplyListBar

 

My favorite MFT Challenge & Inspiration teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Instagram? jilldhawkins.

Thanks for stopping by today. I have posts coming every day this week. Be sure to stop back! (I’m amazed myself! ha!!) 🙂

Jill 🙂

2 thoughts on “Merry and Bright

Leave a Reply

