Sending Hugs

Yesterday, I shared cards using non-holiday products for making Holiday cards. Today, I’m sharing a card I made using holiday products for non-holiday cards. πŸ™‚ Did you follow that? I barely did! πŸ˜‰ (Click HERE for yesterday’s post.)

I made this to send some healing hugs a little while back.

hawkins_jill_sendinghugs_wmI used the Winter Wonderland stamp set & dies. When I saw these little envelopes and mailbox, well, that was that. πŸ™‚ It’s one of those stamp sets that I’m glad I have the matching dies for.hawkins_jill_sendinghugs_00_wm Fun with holiday supplies! Stretching those too!! πŸ™‚ And of course, the Sketched Chevron Background stamp…which I think I have used on at least 90% of my cards since it arrived. πŸ˜‰

There is a little time left to participate in Sketch Challenge #260 and over a week left for joining Color Challenge #36 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog! Tomorrow is the last MFT Sketch for 2015!! Wait, what?! Wow.

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_36

My card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:
SupplyListBar

 

Thanks for popping by! Catch you here tomorrow for the new MFT Sketch Challenge! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Sending Hugs

Leave a Reply

