The Final MFT Sketch for 2015: Sketch #261

photoThe final MFT Sketch for 2015, MFT Sketch Challenge #261, is on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog today! Be sure to hop over there to see and read what the rest of the Design Team made! They have all certainly rocked it, as always. πŸ™‚

This week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_261Here is my take this week: You’ve Been Amazing 2015!! Bye! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_bye_wmI thought it fitting to use some of my most favorite* MFT products on this Sketch card. (More on *this below.) I layered the frame several times, using the After Midnight, along with some Smooth White and some Razzle Berry for POP! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_bye_00_wmThis may be the tightest I have ever stuck to the Sketch? Ha! πŸ™‚

*Be sure to stop by tomorrow. I’ll have my second Sketch #261 card and my wrap on my MFT 2015. The post will include some of my most favorite MFT products and some of my favorite cards I’ve made this year. πŸ™‚

My final 2015 sketch card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 



I’m so very grateful for my AWESOME MFT Challenge Team teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!
Thanks for swinging by today and for all my MFT Challenge posts. I really appreciate you reading them! I really do!! πŸ™‚ ❀
You don’t want to miss my favorite My Favorite Things tomorrow! See you here! πŸ™‚
Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “The Final MFT Sketch for 2015: Sketch #261

Leave a Reply

