Dang, You’re Freakin’ Great

I had been itching to use these glasses. I combined Paper Smooches sets and sentiments to make it say what I needed! “Dang, You’re Freakin’ Great!”Β  πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_dang_wmThis card took WAY too long to make! LOL πŸ™‚ But in the end, I think it is fun!

hawkins_jill_dang_00_wmPaper Smooches supplies: Slang Gang, Space Cadet, Glasses Dies, & Shadows.

I was originally using the other eye glasses die in this set, but I wanted to Man it Up instead. πŸ™‚

I’m playing along with the new January Paper Smooches Challenge! πŸ™‚ Check it out –pick four colors (and neutrals, as needed) and make something! πŸ™‚

imageMy December entry had the great fortune of being selected last month’s winner! I am still freakin’ excited! πŸ™‚ Check it out HERE. Many thanks to Paper Smooches for the fun!

NEW PS Pro badgeHope your New Year is going well! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dang, You’re Freakin’ Great

  1. I LOVE all of the bright colors you used on the glasses and the little bit of stitching is a brilliant idea!! LOL I love the sentiment too! A must have for my stamp collection! Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

  2. Congratulations on your win last month! I love this card so much. As a glasses wearer, this trend in the papercrafting world has been a welcome one.

Leave a Reply

