My Favorite Things: Sketch #262

photoI thought it would be fun to play along with the MFT Sketch Challenge #262 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog. Fun stuff to see there!
Here’s my take: I wanted a Manly Valentine, if there is such a thing? πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_heart you_wmI was hoping to use some die cuts I already had for this Chunky Chevron Cover Up. I found them from making THESE cards!Β  #winning πŸ˜‰

hawkins_jill_heart you_1wm This second photo is redundant, but I couldn’t get a detail photo to turn out. So here’s the closest thing. Ha! πŸ™‚

My card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things: Die-namics: LJD All My Love, Thank you, Chunky Chevron Cover Up, Stripes Cover Up. Card stocks:Β  Factory Green, Steel Grey, Cherry Crisp, Smooth White, Silver Sparkle, Vellum.

Thanks for stopping in!
Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things: Sketch #262

Leave a Reply

