Avery Elle: Winter!

I have so many supplies that have been screaming at me to use them. So, I am doing just that! πŸ™‚ This time, I busted out another favorite, Avery Elle.

My Grannie lives in sunny Florida and recently moved. I thought she would get a kick out of a “Cool Digs” igloo card in Florida! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_cool digs_wmThis Distress ink watercolors look pretty dang cool in person, but yet, I just can’t get the photo to cooperate. (The photography saga goes on! Ha!! πŸ™‚ )

hawkins_jill_cool digs_00_wmI thought it would be fun to do a tone on tone background for this jazzy tag. So I used the Happy Camper set and did just that. Delightful πŸ™‚ The igloo and sentiment are from the fun set, Home Sweet Home. Love that teepee! πŸ™‚

This works out to play along with the AEIβ™₯U Challenge this month: Winter!Challenge 32Here’s just a few other Avery Elle projects I made previously: here, here, here, & here!

If you’re on Instagram: jilldhawkins

Thank you for stopping by…

Jill πŸ™‚

One thought on “Avery Elle: Winter!

Leave a Reply

