Alpaca My Scarf

This Lawn Fawn Alpaca and her little pun just crack me up! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_oh snap alpaca_wmI combined a few sets to make it even more fun! It is sooooo cold here right now, this had to be made!

hawkins_jill_oh snap alpaca_00_wmLawn Fawn supplies: Winter Alpaca, Oh Snap, Lawn Cuts Hearts. The Lawn Fawn Hearts die cuts are my favorite hearts! Love their shape and they cut every size! πŸ™‚

These LF sets are so stinkin’ cute and punny, punny, punny!! I can’t wait to get my hands on the new sets Year Six Shellfish & Rooting for You, when they come out! πŸ™‚

Oh–and fabulously enough, the fun Lawnscaping Challenge is currently: Winter!! Terrific timing so I could play along! πŸ™‚ Hope you can too!

ALSO…

Seasons Givings Blog Hop Winner Winner Vege Dinner: HUGE HUGE HUGE Thanks to all those who hopped and left comments on my blog! I haven’t quite gotten to all the links you provided of your favorite projects, but I hope to see them all and leave you some happy too! I SO love that you all provided those and/or your favorite inks and/or you favorite techniques. Or just notes and compliments :). Truly enjoyable to read them all, learn new things, and send some happy! I appreciated them ALL!!Β  The winner from the Seasons Givings Blog Hop via Random.org is Christy Q! 2016/01/01 at 10:13 am. Christy, if you can please drop me a line via email to fastestturtlemail at gmail.com, I’ll get your winnings to you!! πŸ™‚ Yay!!! πŸ™‚

Don’t forget to Alpaca your scarf! πŸ˜‰

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Alpaca My Scarf

  1. Your card is the sweetest! The soft colors in your background are lovely, and I love the punny sentiment you created by mixing the two sets! Thanks so much for playing along with our “Winter Wonderland” challenge at Lawnscaping Challenges!

Leave a Reply

