Be Happy…

I have been a busy bee working on things for February! So much fun to come. In doing so, I have made several pieces that collect on my desk, til they land on something. This little watercolored panel final parked itself last night πŸ™‚

I adore this Technique Tuesday Be Happy stamp set. (I’m pretty sure I’m interested in every set Teri Anderson whips up. Gah!) Love that handwriting!! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_be happy_wmI also used TT’s new Heart Strings die. It is to die for. So delicate and SUPER versatile.

hawkins_jill_be happy_00_wm I embossed and used some crazy watercoloring for the sentiment. I stamped the card base using Versamark. Love that Versamark! πŸ™‚ I thought this little ditty came together in such a happy little manner. Sometimes you just need to let things sit and percolate. πŸ™‚

The background stamp and the Wonky Stitched Rectangles are from My Favorite Things. πŸ˜‰

Have a great weekend! Burrrrr!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins

4 thoughts on “Be Happy…

Leave a Reply

