Happy Valentine; MFT Sketch #264

photoSqueaking one in for the MFT Sketch Challenge this week: Sketch #264. (My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog.)
Here’s my take: Abstracting and label making love. ❀

hawkins_jill_happy valentine_00_wmAnd the Stitched Heart STAX! So <3. I put everything on a wonky angle, because apparently that’s what I do! πŸ˜‰hawkins_jill_happy valentine_wmI used the Abstract Stencil, spraying pink & gray Copics with the Distress Marker Sprayer. It’s always on my desk, but I’m trying to clean and purge. So I moved it to a “better location” and it took me 10 minutes to find it. I think I function better in the organized chaos? Ha! πŸ™‚

My card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things: Die-namics: Stitched Heart STAX, Wonky Stitched Rectangle STAX. Stamps: Label Maker Love. Stencil: Abstract. Card stock and Inks (Tickled Pink and Gravel Gray)

Instagraming fun: jilldhawkins

Thanks for popping in!
Jill πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Happy Valentine; MFT Sketch #264

Leave a Reply

