MFT: I’ve Got My Ion You

I was all set to attempt the MFT Sketch Challenge #265 this week, and boom, realized the Color Challenge #38 was on too! Twofer! (Check it all out: My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog.)photoHere’s my take: Laina’s Undeniable Chemistry keeps the fun coming!

hawkins_jill_ion you_wmWhen I first saw that color combo, I enjoyed it. I’m just not sure I made it shine. Ha! 😉

hawkins_jill_ion you_00_wmI used the small stitched Heart from Die-namics LLD Hot Cocoa Cups and the small heart from the Die-namics Candy Jars. 😉

My card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things: Die-namics: Stitched Heart STAX, Notebook Edge, Wonky Stitched Rectangle STAX, Die-namics LLD Hot Cocoa Cups, and Die-namics Candy Jars. Stamps: LLD Undeniable Chemistry, Distressed Patterns, BG Grid Background. Card stock: Coral Crush, Pure Plum, Peach Bellini, Lemon Chiffon. Dye inks: Coral Crush, Pure Plum, Black, & Lemon Chiffon. 

Instagram-nation: jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by! BIG Month of fun ahead for me here! 🙂 Stop back soon!
Jill 🙂

3 thoughts on “MFT: I’ve Got My Ion You

Leave a Reply

