February Guest for Paper Smooches!

As a PS Super Fan, I am completely thrilled and honored to be the February Guest Designer at Paper Smooches!! Total happenstance that it is also Paper Smooches 5th Anniversary! Hooray! Be sure to follow the celebration on the PS Blog!

Such fun to get happy mail, with the new Paper Smooches release inside! I think even my mailbox was smiling. 😉

For my first cards this month, I used the new Birdhouse Dies. They are so tweet!! I die cut so many, and I’m tinkering with them on my desk to make more! 🙂

hawkins_jill_happy hello_wm“A Happy Hello” is from the new stamp set, Fun & Flirty, which makes me so happy!! I’ve always been a huge fan of Paper Smooches sentiments, and this one is an awesome addition to the line up! 🙂

hawkins_jill_happy hello_00_wm

Of course, never one to stop making things, I mixed it up with these same dies and stamps to make a second little number:

hawkins_jill_OMG_wm^^ This one pretty much sums up how I yelped when I saw my card for February HERE! OMG! I’m still reeling with happy! Squeeeee! 🙂

Paper Smooches supplies: Fun & FlirtyBirdhouse Dies.

Thanks so very much to Kim, for ROCKIN’ my February with kindness and laughs!

And thank YOU for stopping by! Be sure to check out the Paper Smooches blog, and meet me here next Wednesday for more fun! 🙂

Jill 🙂

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “February Guest for Paper Smooches!

Leave a Reply

