Technique Tuesday, on Thursday! :)

How fancy is that? Technique Tuesday on Thursdays! I confuse myself, and I like it. πŸ™‚ Haaa!

When one uberly talented person asks you to make a couple o’ things, you get a *wee* bit excited and don’t stop making things. πŸ˜‰ Plus, have you seen Teri Anderson’s new Technique Tuesday designs? Fantabulous. Check some out HERE. OK, on with the cards, even though I could gush all day! πŸ™‚

First up, I got busy with some of the new dies: Heart Strings, followed with the lovely Cath Edvalson’s, Garden Leaves. Oh the fun!

hawkins_jill_you make_wmThese heart strings are even more fun than I expected. Plus, you get a bunch of hearts die cut from the strings! πŸ™‚ And the stamp set is a FAVE: Be Happy. #SOdig

hawkins_jill_you make_00_wmThen I got all sparkly and whatnot:

hawkins_jill_thinking of you_wmThese leaves are fantastic and versatile. I tried for more of a polished look here. I don’t really do polished, but hey, I tried! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_thinking of you_00_wmI have so enjoyed working with the new TT stuff, and I thank you Teri for being so awesome. And for the many laughs this past month. (Me? Excited? Nah. πŸ™‚ )

Be sure to head over to the Technique Tuesday blog and catch up there! I’ll see you back here next Thursday for more! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by-

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

One thought on “Technique Tuesday, on Thursday! :)

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Oh I love these and what a FUN guest gig! Congratulations! You are just everywhere these days! I am especially loving that second card, so gorgeous and elegant!

Leave a Reply

