Paper Smooches! :)

Have I mentioned how excited I am to be the February Guest Designer at Paper Smooches!! It’s like going over to hang out at one of your favorite places. 🙂 Be sure to hop over to the PS Blog today!

I simply love the sentiments and fonts in the new Fun & Flirty stamp set. I think I’ve stamped almost every sentiment already! 🙂

Here is my first card this week: I masked and inked a hexagon for the background. 

hawkins_jill_hey beautiful_00_wmThis card also uses the new Rain Boot die! Just so fun and fitting for Spring!! 🙂 hawkins_jill_hey beautiful_wmWhen I saw this next sentiment, I couldn’t wait to stamp it! 🙂

hawkins_jill_favorite human_wm I initially did the panel, with the peeks of color. Couldn’t decide if I should just leave it alone or what? So naturally, I stamped the little guys from Space Cadet, creating a fun little backdrop! 😉hawkins_jill_favorite human_00_wm_Love that simple font. ❤

Paper Smooches supplies: Fun & Flirty, Rain Boots Dies, Tiny Hearts dies, Market Fresh, and Space Cadet.

Thanks so much for stopping by! I’ll see you again next Wednesday for more Paper Smooches fun! 🙂

Jill 🙂

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Paper Smooches! :)

Leave a Reply

