It’s Technique Tuesday Thursday! :)

Thanks for popping in for my second installment of Technique Tuesday on Thursday! You can hop over to the TT blog for the full scoop!

Teri Anderson’s new Technique Tuesday designs are spunk-tasic! Check some out HERE. Obviously, I am a fan! 🙂

First up, I used the so very tweet Bird Friends. The birds are not only super cute, but I love a good pun. And geesh, these are sprightly!

hawkins_jill_birdday_wmHappy Bird-Day! <3! I figured that little guy wanted a balloon. 😉

hawkins_jill_birdday_00_wmNext up, I used the sweet new Beary Sweet set. Lots of possibilities with this set too!

hawkins_jill_love you beary_wmThis little big bear is just the cutest little guy, right?! I also used the Memo Pad die.hawkins_jill_love you beary_00_wmBe sure to head over to the Technique Tuesday blog, and catch up on Teri’s post there! I’ll see you back here next Thursday for more! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by & thanks to TT for another fun week!! 🙂

Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

One thought on “It’s Technique Tuesday Thursday! :)

Leave a Reply

