Paper Smooches fun!

Fortunately, I have not been voted off the island as February Guest Designer at Paper Smooches!! πŸ˜‰ Such fun to use some of my favorites!! Hop over to the PS Blog today!

I will not mention how long this first card took to land on. I tinkered and tinkered and tinkered, and then #boom. Funny how the simplest things take me quite a long time! πŸ˜‰

The sentiments and fonts in the new Fun & Flirty stamp set can truly hold a card, as you can see here:   hawkins_jill_wonderful_wmI mean, really. That’s fun. πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_wonderful_00_wmFor my second card this week, I used the fun new Wine Glass die! Got things shakin’! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_amazing_wmYou are Ridiculously Amazing. My sentiments exactly. Go figure! πŸ™‚ hawkins_jill_amazing_00_wmI’m clearly in a Distress Ink watercolor mode, and the results are fun. I decided I don’t enjoy  when I make cards too “neat”, so this technique is fitting for me to use! If that makes any sense, at all. LOL πŸ™‚

Love Love Love this Fun & Flirty sentiment set! So fortunate to have it on my desk! πŸ™‚

Paper Smooches supplies: Fun & Flirty, and Wine Glass die.

Thanks so much for stopping by! I’ll see you again next Wednesday for my last Paper Smooches Guest Designer post. Wow, that’s crazy–February is flyin’! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Paper Smooches fun!

Leave a Reply

