It’s a Great Thursday for Technique Tuesday!*

Welcome to my third week of Technique Tuesday Thursdays*! You can hop over to the TT blog for this week’s low down!

OK, prepare for some fun! Teri’s new little Robot set, Favorite Human, is so very fun! I’m not kidding when I say I had to hide it from myself for a while, so that I would diversify! πŸ˜‰

My first card is actually the first card I made with the new TT goodies! I still geek over it. πŸ™‚ hawkins_jill_my heart beeps_wmBeep! This set: <3!! I also used the Clipboard die, which is a staple die set to own, in my opinion. No pun intended, but close, with an office supply and all. πŸ˜‰ haaa!

hawkins_jill_my heart beeps_00_wmSo after I made the above card, with the fun robot background, I thought, hmmmm…and made another! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_talk nerdy_wm“Talk Nerdy to Me”?!! I yelped! SO FUN! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_talk nerdy_00_wmThe Favorite Human stamp set has lots of fun stamps all tucked into one smaller price-point. And, let’s face it, that is enjoyable in and of itself! Because: MORE STAMPS!! Be sure to head over to the Technique Tuesday blog today! I’ll see you back here next week for more! πŸ™‚

In case you missed it, you can find my previous TT posts: Last week HERE, and the week prior, HERE. πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by & thanks so much to TT for sharing the FUN!! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

*a technical glitch for posting these yesterday, so Fabulously Fun *Technique Tuesday* Friday, it is! πŸ™‚ haaa!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “It’s a Great Thursday for Technique Tuesday!*

Leave a Reply

