Love Love Love

Dropping in to share my completed card from my Day 14 of Kathy Racoosin’s The Daily Marker, 30 Day Color Challenge project.

I did a quick watercolor of a Hero Arts Stitched Heart. In doing this, I just cross my fingers and hope it dries into something I like :). I thought this would brighten a mailbox!

hawkins_jill_love3_wmIt was Valentine’s Day when I made this, but I think it works any day.

hawkins_jill_love3_00_wmThis Stitched Heart is an older Hero Arts Woodblock stamp. These are the only stamps I used to own! πŸ™‚ I still have all my Hero Arts woodblocks. Keepers for sure. The sentiment here is from the newer Hero Arts Holiday Set, Christmas Crystals! That set is awesome! πŸ™‚

Also, I used my favorite Wonky Stitched STAX dies from My Favorite Things. πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your Sunday!
Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Love Love Love

Leave a Reply

