MFT Sketch 268

I thought I wouldn’t make it this week, but here I am! MFT Sketch Challenge #268! (My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog.)photo

I hope to be back ASAP with a better photo, but I have to use this not-so-good one for now! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_celebrate in color_wmLines! Lots of lines. I also enjoy these newer rainbow sentiments and dies. I’m looking forward to really taking them out for a spin! πŸ™‚ I can’t say I love the way the spatters stuck on this. I’ve been using so much watercolor paper, I forgot how blah they look on regular stock.

My card is made with all supplies at My Favorite Things: Die-namics, Stamps, & Card stock.

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Thanks for popping by! See you back here Wednesday & Thursday!
Jill πŸ™‚

One thought on “MFT Sketch 268

Leave a Reply

