Thank you, Paper Smooches!

I have SO enjoyed having the privilege to be the February Guest Designer at Paper Smooches!! Happy 5th Anniversary to Kim and her Paper Smooches!! πŸ™‚ So many great designs in those 5 years! Be sure to follow the celebration on the PS Blog!

My first card uses the new Thank You die. This is such a great basic to have. I was eager and thankful to use this! πŸ˜‰ I also used the fun Bicycle die.

hawkins_jill_thank you_wmI cut the strips of dark gray and then started stacking the bright Thank You die cuts. In the end, it sort of reminded me of a school chalkboard and learning cursive writing! Ha! And: Rainbow. *sigh* πŸ˜‰

hawkins_jill_thank you_00_wmNext up: I was also really itching to use the Bird House dies again. I think there are so many more possibilities ahead with these little cuties!! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_imissyourface_wmI mixed the dies with the the new Fun & Flirty stamp set and the Bitty Bungalows. Eeep! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_imissyourface_00_wmI thought the birds wanted a few little add-ons. πŸ˜‰

Paper Smooches supplies: Fun & Flirty,Β Birdhouse Dies, Thank You die,Β Bicycle die and Bitty Bungalows.

My gratitude to Kim, for an AWESOME February of creating and (oh so much) happiness! πŸ™‚ You are truly a gem, Kim! Keep the awesome coming! πŸ™‚ #bigfan. I’m super grateful I’ve had this fun opportunity to create things and share!! πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

Thanks for popping in! Be sure to check out the Paper Smooches blog! I’ll naturally be using many, many more PS goodies here in the future too! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Thank you, Paper Smooches!

Leave a Reply

