Technique Tuesday time! :)

Yay! Thank you for joining me on another Technique Tuesday Thursday! You can hop over to the TT blog for this week’s scoop!

First up, The Struggle is (very) Real! I Can’t Even! πŸ™‚ The minute I saw this Say What?! stamp set month’s back, I wanted it crazy bad. The sentiments are so stinkin’ fun!!

hawkins_jill_the struggle_wm…and the Clipboard die!! I stamped the red back card with the Measure Up set, that I have had for years! It still sees a lot of ink here. πŸ™‚
hawkins_jill_the struggle_00_wmI’ve always had a thing for office supplies, so this combo of dies, stamps, and papers makes my organizational heart sing! πŸ™‚

I then busted out the Heart Strings die again. This die is sweet and versatile!

hawkins_jill_with love_wmI used the Memo Pad die too. I sorta kinda want to use this die on EVERY card! Is that wrong? πŸ˜‰ I inlaid and layer inlaid these die cuts in…Delightful!

hawkins_jill_with love_00_wmThis sentiment is from the Sending Smiles stamp set. You know I gush over Teri’s handwriting, mixed with this typeface, so naturally, I totally dig this set too! πŸ™‚

Well, that wraps another Technique Tuesday Thursday for me. Such fun products with endless possibilities!! Be sure to head over to the Technique Tuesday blog today. I’ll be back here next Thursday with more fun! πŸ™‚

In case you missed it, you can find my previous TT posts: HERE, HERE, and HERE. πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by & I thank Teri for writing up the most flattering posts about my cards! Geesh! ❀  πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Technique Tuesday time! :)

Leave a Reply

