Technique Tuesday Happysauce :)

I think I would like Happysauce on everything! ๐Ÿ™‚ And it starts with another Technique Tuesday Thursday! Be sure to hop over to the TT blog for this week’s scoop!

First up, these cutie little Bird Friends! I just adore these little stamps and I thought I would just go ahead and stack up the cuteness! This was actually a panel I colored up for Day ONE of Kathy Racoosinโ€™s most recent, The Daily Marker 30 Day Color Challenge. I finished it off with some blending and boom: Happysauce ๐Ÿ˜‰ hawkins_jill_whats up_WMAck! ๐Ÿ™‚ (Bird Friends and Sending Smiles. <3)

hawkins_jill_whats up_00_WMNext up, I did one of my all time favorite things…strips of paper and die cut inlay. I just think it creates such a fun POW with very simple supplies (and scraps! FTW!). ๐Ÿ™‚

hawkins_jill_wow_wmI know that I made it, but I still say Wow! ๐Ÿ™‚ SO fun! (Clipboard Die & Memo Pad Card die)hawkins_jill_wow_00_wm

Well, that wraps another fabulously fun Technique Tuesday Thursday for me. I enjoyed my weeks over at TT this past month or so, and I Thank Teri and everyone at TT for having me along! Such a pleasure to make fun stuff with their fun stuff! ๐Ÿ™‚ You can check out theย  Technique Tuesday blog today.

Also, in case you missed any, you can find my previous TT posts: HERE, HERE, and HERE and HERE!

Thanks for stopping by & a huge shout out to thank Teri for being just plain awesome. xo

Jill ๐Ÿ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Technique Tuesday Happysauce :)

Leave a Reply

