You Don’t Fool Me

How cute are these little stamps from the Sweet Stamp Shop?! Ack. I think they are both adorable and super funny! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_superhero_wmThis set is called Super Boy! I know my little guy will love coloring these too! πŸ™‚ This card is for his cousin though. Shhhhhh! (Happy 6th D!)hawkins_jill_superhero_00_wmThe Sweet Stamp Shop has so many fun little punny stamps. I have a few more I hope to make something with soon. πŸ™‚

The stitched and pierced dies I used are from My Favorite Things. Love my STAX! πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by!

Jill

One thought on “You Don’t Fool Me

Leave a Reply

