MFT Sketch #274

Here’s my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #274! (My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog.)photoI shrunk, shifted, and rotated the square portion of the sketch. I guess in the end, this was a loose take! 🙂 Haaaa!

hawkins_jill_hello_00_wmI decided I need more ‘Hello’ cards to send, so I went with that 🙂hawkins_jill_hello_wmMy card is made with supplies at My Favorite Things. Dienamics: Wonky Stitched Square STAX, Stitched Heart STAX. Stamps: Label Maker Love and Sketched Chevron BG. Primitive White + other card stock. 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂
Jill

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #274

Leave a Reply

