Brain Dump :)

Popping in today with a card that makes me laugh! 🙂

Have you seen Technique Tuesday‘s planner stamps? I think they are so stinkin’ fun! I want to use them all! 🙂 Check them out HERE. Though I am currently planner-less, I am working them into my cards. This one cracks me up. Hard. 😉

hawkins_jill_brain dump_wmThe second I saw Brain Dump, I knew I had to work that in ASAP. ❤

hawkins_jill_brain dump_00_wmI used the planner stamp set, Yes I Can! Such a fun set!! I also used Bird Friends along with the Memo Pad Card Die. Yes, I use this die set A LOT. 🙂

Technique Tuesday has a bunch of fun new April goodies to check out!

Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

One thought on “Brain Dump :)

Leave a Reply

