Sending Smiles…

Today, I needed to send some smiles STAT. And I was in a race with the postman. Why a card maker, like myself, who makes dozens of cards, never has the correct one, I do not know. Ack! And the idea of going to buy one? Ludicrous. So I busted out my Technique Tuesday Sending Smiles set and, boom: Done. πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_sending smiles_00_wmI also used the Photo Frame die. Staple. LOVE this die. I could stamp this smiley face on EVERYTHING. Just sayin’.hawkins_jill_sending smiles_wm^ That is a wonky photo, yes? Oh well. It’s postal. bwwwahhhhaa!

Thanks for stopping by! Get ready, some new TT stuff heading out soon for MAY!! whoooop! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

One thought on “Sending Smiles…

Leave a Reply

