Grandmother Love

Preparing for Mother’s Day and Teacher Appreciation all this week! Let’s see how many posts I can squeeze in too! 🙂 Here is one of my fun Technique Tuesday cards for my lovely Grannie. She is not online, so I’m in the clear to share! 🙂

hawkins_jill_grandmother_wmThe ‘crazy good looking’ part is so spot on. If only I inherit her genes, in that respect! 🙂

hawkins_jill_grandmother_00_wmI’m mailing this today, so I know it’ll be there in plenty of time! 😉 I only wish I could hug her in person too. ❤

I watercolored with Distress Inks, and used the following stamp sets from Technique Tuesday: Mom’s Day, Man Day, and Beary Sweet. It’s fun to mix the Mom set with the Man set! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! See you again soon!

Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

One thought on “Grandmother Love

Leave a Reply

