Happy Mom’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day! Just popping in quick to share a card I made for my Mom! I used Technique Tuesday Mom’s Day stamp set. It’s a good one for so much more than Mother’s Day too! 🙂

hawkins_jill_momsday_wmI used my real watercolors to color the whole thing. Quite pretty in person. 😉hawkins_jill_momsday_00_wmI’m off to enjoy a few minutes before someone says, “Mom!! I’m hungry”. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by–hope your weekend was a great one! 🙂

Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

One thought on “Happy Mom’s Day!

Leave a Reply

