MFT Sketch #279

Here’s my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #279! This comes from the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog!photoTorico always has a fun set for Birdie Brown. This one I couldn’t resist. Because, well, I have no unicorns. 🙂 Good reason, right?

hawkins_jill_one of a kind_wmI kept it really simple and basic. Just wanted to get some coloring in that night, and somehow this little cute unicorn was colored in purples! I may need to check my temperature. 🙂

hawkins_jill_one of a kind_00_wmI turned the inadvertently sketch for this. Ha! I used Prismacolor colored pencils and just used the pencils to blend this time. Sorry for the bad photo above. Gray overcast here. blergh.

My card is made with supplies at My Favorite Things. Die-namics: Stitched Mini Scalloped  Rectangle STAX, Blueprints 13. Stamps: BB Magical Unicorns, BG Star Celebration Background. Card stock: Kraft and Eggplant. Eggplant dye ink.

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂
Jill

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #279

Leave a Reply

