Color Throwdown #392 :)

Enjoying my second week guesting over at the Color Throwdown this month!

Color Throwdown

This week is much more masculine than last week, though I fully believe you can make this girly sooo easily! πŸ™‚

Here are this week’s colors for #392:IMG_5533I certainly DIG this combo! πŸ™‚

Here’s my take:

hawkins_jill_super cool_wmThis Robot is one of my favorite TT stamps! I thought I’d go back to some repetitive stamping and loose watercolor. This would be quick to make in bulk. Wish I had! πŸ™‚ Ha!hawkins_jill_super cool_00_wmAnd of course, added some googley eyes! πŸ™‚

This card was made with the Favorite Human & Fan-tastic sets from Technique Tuesday.

Be sure to hop over and see what everyone made this week! Fun fun! πŸ™‚

Amy Rohl

Amy Rysavy

Barbara Anders

Broni Holcombe

Jodi Collins

Lisa Henke

Lori Tecler

Lynn Put

Vickie Zimmer

Wanda Cullen

Thanks for stopping by! Hope you can find some creative time this week to join in the fun!

I’ll see you back here next Wednesday for another Color Throwdown! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Color Throwdown #392 :)

  1. lisahenke says:

    THIS is super cool! love all you bots with the pretty water coloring and the googly eyes are awesome! love it, girl!

  2. Jill, this is such a cute little guy card! Love your angled rows of robots and the eyes are such a great detail! I really need to practice the “loose” style of watercoloring…love it!

Leave a Reply

