Hello Friend

I am quite excited to have this Neat & Tangled set, Scandinavian Prints, designed by my friend Miriam Prantner! Oh my word–SO many possibilities! I had to dive in and get the inky ball rolling.

hawkins_jill_hello friend_wmI stamped this panel twice, and settled on this one.I’m looking forward to all the different possibilities ahead!

hawkins_jill_hello friend_00_wmMiriam is crazy talented. Gah. ❤

ETA: In my morning haste, forgot to paste this fun in:Excited to submit this for the Little Tangles Challenge this month–Anything Goes! Check it out HERE! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

4 thoughts on “Hello Friend

Leave a Reply

