Small Things, GREAT Love

If I was excited to have Neat & Tangled’s Scandinavian Prints, I am elated to work with THIS N&T Hexastar Cover Plate! Oh. My. Word. πŸ™‚ hawkins_jill_great love_wmI could carry on about how awesome this Cover Plate is for a long while, but I’ll spare you. I just couldn’t wait to inlay this ditty! πŸ™‚ Sooooo cool!

When I finished this, I thought, huh…look at that, Chiclets! And now, I want Chiclets. haaaa! πŸ™‚

https://i2.wp.com/entervending.com/uploads/jpg/afc2cc5529942979d7171084c80c9a4d.jpg

Β 

^photo credit^

hawkins_jill_great love_00_wmJust Brilliant, Miriam. Brilliant! πŸ™‚

Again, I thought I’d join in the Little Tangles Challenge this month. πŸ™‚Anything Goes! Check it out HERE! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great weekend!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Small Things, GREAT Love

  1. mprantner says:

    I feel unable to explain how much I like this, I can only hope you were able to secure for yourself some chiclets!

Leave a Reply

