Planner Stamps for Cards!

I super enjoy Technique Tuesday planner stamps! They are so fun and whimsy! I am trying to commit to using a planner, so I can use them often. πŸ™‚ We’ll see. In the meantime, I know I make cards! So that’s what I did:
hawkins_jill_thx_wmThis little car is one of my favorite of the planner stamps! πŸ™‚ It is from the set: Planner-Car.

hawkins_jill_thx_00_wmThe letters are from the die set: Hometown Lower Case. I need to use these more often, because I like the font! πŸ™‚ And it’s the perfect size for cards! I quick colored the cars with Copics. No blending, just color! πŸ™‚

You can check out all the Technique Tuesday Planner Products HERE. If you are a planner person, I cannot recommend them enough. Also, their price point is awesome!! πŸ˜‰

Thanks for stopping by! Have a fantabulous week!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

One thought on “Planner Stamps for Cards!

Leave a Reply

