The Sky is the Limit!

Having fun with the Paper Smooches Challenge this month! πŸ™‚ Rainbow! Love a rainbow!

hawkins_jill_sky_wmThis little set has recently been retired. I didn’t want to miss it because, it has the cutest little helicopter in it! πŸ™‚ But, I started with the umbrella. LOL.

hawkins_jill_sky_00_wmKept this card pretty basic, except that I blended my little heart out. But I see this photo above and think, huh? My photos take away the smoothness that exists in person? Weird. Anywho, glad I got some Copic coloring in.

Paper Smooches : Sunny Side Up stamps.

I’m playing along with the May Paper Smooches Challenge: Rainbow!! πŸ™‚

imageHave a great week! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Sky is the Limit!

  1. savannahland2 says:

    What a fabulous card, Jill! I loooooooooove the white space with those beautiful rainbow colors! FUN x100000! Thanks so much for joining in the fun with our May Rainbow challenge–I hope you will play along with the June Layers challenge (starts Wednesday!!)! ❀

Leave a Reply

