You in Spandex Scares Me :)

I’m using these cute little stamps from the Sweet Stamp Shop again. I love this little set!

hawkins_jill_spandex_00_wm

I thought this would be fun for Father’s Day… to give to my husband. πŸ™‚ I used my Kuretake watercolors for a quick coloring, and then did all the die cutting.hawkins_jill_spandex_wm

So enjoy the little funny and punny stamps from Sweet Stamp Shop! πŸ™‚ You can check out my card I made previously with this set HERE.

The dies I used are all from My Favorite Things. πŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by-have a great weekend!

Jill

One thought on “You in Spandex Scares Me :)

Leave a Reply

