Beary Best

Busted out some of my fun Technique Tuesday stamps so I could make a cute girl card. πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_beary_wmAgain, with the sparkly goodness not showing up in the photo! Ack! Oh well…delightful in person πŸ™‚ They also have glossy accent noses!

hawkins_jill_beary_00_wm

I thought this color palette would be fun for a girl. It brings back memories of my favorite colors, back in the day. πŸ™‚

I used the Technique Tuesday set Beary Sweet and the Postage Card dies. Then, I watercolored with my Zig markers. Fun!!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a good week!

Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

