We’re Better Together

This little guy from Neat & Tangled’s Big Bold Brew reminds me of my little guy, so I had to color him up x 3! 🙂

I masked, stamped, and colored them with Copic markers, and then kept it rather simple. I kept hemming and hawing about added some background shading or texture, and in the end, I always know that if I think about it too long, it isn’t a good idea. Ha! 🙂 Ask me how I know. 😉 hawkins_jill_better together_wmeeeeeep! He is a cutie right? AND he’s holding coffee. 🙂

hawkins_jill_better together_00_wm

This stamp was perfect for me to spill over. 😉 😉

Again, I thought I’d join in the Little Tangles Challenge this month. 🙂 Great timing for this challenge and my groove, apparently! 🙂Anything Goes! Check it out HERE! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

3 thoughts on “We’re Better Together

Leave a Reply

