MFT Sketch 285. That is All.

Here’s my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #285. My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog!photoI looked at the sketch, and all I could recall was linear, so I ran with that, as you can clearly tell. πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_that is all_wmI inked up the Distressed Patterns stamp in all different colors. Sometimes I pick them out in advance. Often, I wing it as I go. This being a prime example. I’m not sure which tactic is better? But I tend to get more of an atypical combo if I wing it! πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_that is all_00_wmI do love me some lines. And this sentiment. It is far from being a clear stamp anymore. πŸ˜‰

My card is made with supplies at My Favorite Things. Die-namics: Blueprints 24, Stamps: Penguins in Paradise and Distressed Patterns. Card stock: Smooth White.

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by! πŸ™‚

Jill

One thought on “MFT Sketch 285. That is All.

Leave a Reply

