Anything is Popsicle!

Having fun with the July Paper Smooches Challenge! πŸ™‚ Summer!

hawkins_jill_popsicle_00_0wmOk, so between this Flav-or-Ice die and the super fun sentiments in this Summer Sampler set, I was smitten! My son LOVES these Popsicle treats, probably because he gets them at his grandparent’s houses! πŸ™‚ This one is for him, as he’ll also love the googley eyes! Too funny! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_popsicle_0wm

Paper Smooches : Cool Treats Dies, and the Summer Sampler! This sentiment is my FAVORITE!! Just so stinkin’ fun!

(Yup, back to pictures in the grass again! LOL! But it’s summer themed, right?!) πŸ˜‰

I’m playing along with the July Paper Smooches Challenge: Summer Check it out! Limitless possibilities for sure! πŸ™‚

imageThanks for popping by! Have a great weekend! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Anything is Popsicle!

  1. savannahland2 says:

    I absolutely looooooooooooooooove the googly eyes! And I love that you put your popsicles on the correct way- unlike me! LOL! See!?!? I can’t compare to you or your talent! LOVE LOVE LOVE everything you make ❀

  2. savannahland2 says:

    Jill- you amaze me! Literally- is there anything you make that isn’t super top notch!?!? LOVE this card! It’s so fun! Love the popsicles and the yellow background! It blends—- it’s perfect—– it makes me want to sit outside in the lounge chair eating popsicles (or ice cream, whichever I have in the freezer)! LOVE LOVE LOVE your style and creations:) THANKS for joining in the fun and playing along with us for the PS challenge- hope you link again soon ❀

Leave a Reply

