MFT Sketch 288

Here’s my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #288. My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog!photoI have 10 minutes to write and post this! LOL! 🙂 Super quick card this go round! Just needed to get some LOVE in the mail! 🙂

hawkins_jill_miss you_00_wmI had this watercolored panel laying on my desk! Whoot! Stamped this cute panda, and added some washi from my awesome-with-the-washi friend Alice, and bam!hawkins_jill_miss you_wmReady to send some love! ❤

My card is made with supplies at My Favorite Things! Check them all out here! 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Jill

One thought on “MFT Sketch 288

Leave a Reply

