Hello Sunshine

Hello Sunshine! Here is one more card for the Ellen Hutson Mix it Up Challenge with Neat & Tangled! I used Neat and Tangled’s Say Yes to Donuts and Ellen Hutson’s All Inside stamp set for this card. You can find my other two cards HERE and HERE. Eeeeep! Love these together! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_hello sunshine_wmI almost tossed this card because I did not like the way the inked background turned out. But after a while, I decided it was completely tragic and would still bring sunshine to a mailbox, right? πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_hello sunshine_00_wmThis card isn’t too different from my first card, because I actually thought to stamp two cards at once! Haaaa! Something I never do, so I was glad. These few stitches took the longest. Because there are so few, they are delicate and pulled out. So that took a couple attempts. Ha!! Of all things. πŸ™‚

I also used a die from My Favorite Things: Wonky Stitched Rectangle STAX. πŸ™‚

Check out the fun of this Mix it Up Challenge HERE! Thanks for hosting all the fun, Ellen Hutson! πŸ™‚

Have a great week!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Leave a Reply

