Summer Hello!

Having some more fun with the July Paper Smooches Challenge! 🙂 Summer!

hawkins_jill_hello_wmI’m so glad I finally got this card out of my head! 🙂 I haven’t done all these pieced stripes in a while, and I love them so. 🙂

hawkins_jill_hello_00_wmI combined the stripes with this fun new Lighthouse die and an older favorite, Hello Love…and boom! A delightful, bright hello! Too fun! 🙂

Paper Smooches :Lighthouse die and Hello Love.

I’m playing along with the July Paper Smooches Challenge: Summer Check it out! Plenty of time to join in! 🙂

imageThanks for stopping in!

Jill 🙂

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Summer Hello!

  1. savannahland2 says:

    Why am I shocked and in awe every time I stop by your blog?!?! I should know by now! I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE this- love the sunset and background! FAB x10000000! You literally knock my socks off- please come teach me everything you know about crafting ❤

Leave a Reply

