Celebrating 10!

My Favorite Things is celebrating 10 years!! How exciting! Happy Birthday to MFT, Kim, and the whole MFT team!! πŸ™‚

I’m sneaking this in for the little bonus challenge this month. Details can be found HERE! For my use of 10, I used TEN FLOWERS!Β  πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_darn great_wmThis color combo is not totally my thing, but I figured I’d share it anyway. πŸ™‚

Here’s another card I made last year with the Buildable Blooms set. This one might be my favorite. πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_close to my heart_wm

My entry card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things. Build-able Blooms, Stripes Cover Up (retired), Razzle Berry. πŸ™‚

Thanks for dropping in and again, Happy Birthday, MFT!! Keep up the fun!! πŸ™‚

Have a good week!

Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Celebrating 10!

Leave a Reply

