with LOVE

I needed to whip up some more love to send. I once again grabbed the Ellen Hutson’s All Inside stamp and die set. This time, I tried not to use the cutie bear. It’s so hard. He’s so sweet! πŸ™‚Β  πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_love love love__wmI was inspired by the Pin Sights Challenge going on over at Ellen Hutson currently, so I used that as a jumping point. Fun summer colors and lots of white!! Delightful! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_love love love_00_wmI am always alarmed when I realize how many of one color stamp pad I have. I don’t know why, because I have been collecting them for years! So yeah, I have a few. πŸ˜‰ This technique would also work famously if you just use one/couple colors and double stamp/stamp off once/twice.

I also used a My Favorite Things die: Blueprints #13.

I’m entering this in the Ellen Hutson July Pin-Sights Challenge.Check it out.

Banner-PIN-sightsJuly

Here’s a few other cards I’ve made recently with this set: HERE, HERE,and HERE.

Thanks for stopping by!

Jill

Instagram? jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “with LOVE

  1. Jill! Please head on over to the Essentials by Ellen August Mix It Up Challenge and see the winner from the last Pin-Sights Challenge! It’s YOU!!!!

Leave a Reply

