Eleven!! | MFT Sketch 293

Here’s my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #293! My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog!photoI was sitting down last night to make my niece a birthday card, and then thought I’d try to rock the sketch too. Worked out well. 11 already though? Gulp. Happy Birthday, E! 🙂 ❤

hawkins_jill_11_wmThese number dies just retired. 😦 I’ll still use them bunches though. 🙂 I also laugh that I chose to stamp “You Are”….not sure why, but it makes me laugh. News flash: “You Are 11!”. LOL 🙂

hawkins_jill_11_00_wmI often neglect the few stencils I have, but gosh, such cool things you can do with them. I must try to use them more often! Those, and PP. 🙂 Haaaa!

Supplies from My Favorite Things: Die-namics Big Numbers, File Folder Edges, Pierced Square Frame STAX. Stamps: LLD Stars and Wishes. Stencil: Chunky Herringbone.

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Jill
Instagram? jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Eleven!! | MFT Sketch 293

  1. lacrom2 says:

    Cool sketch ! Even cooler card! I need to go be inspired by your creativity now. 😉
    Happy birthday Auntie Jill. 🙂 (I love having nieces and nephews – don’t u?! Kinda like ur own kids but better?! Lol!!!)

Leave a Reply

