i like you. a lot.

I sat down and messed up a few things. Then, I saw this unfinished project on my desk from the #thedailymarker30day …whooot! I thought, perfecto! šŸ™‚ I’ll wrap this ditty up!

hawkins_jill_i like you_wmThis card looks so vibrant in person, yet I cannot capture it on camera. Why is it so hard? *Rolls eyes*. šŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_i like you_00_wmI used Distress Inks and blended them on. And then Lawn Fawn’s Quinn’s ABCs to emboss over top. (This set is WELL loved here.) I was pleasantly surprised how this turned out. Because, after all, I used some purple. Haaaa! šŸ™‚

The Stitched Rectangle die is from My Favorite Things. Blueprints!! šŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by–and I always thank you for dropping comments. So many kind words left here, and I appreciate them all. šŸ™‚

The busy summer rolls on here for another week! SO glad it does. And I’ll need a nap when summer break is over. šŸ™‚

Jill šŸ™‚

Instagram? jilldhawkins šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “i like you. a lot.

Leave a Reply

